Contato

X

Veja também

Receba novidades

Para mais informações sobre a compra de seu imóvel, entre em contato com os nossos consultores imobiliários.

[+55 31] 3531 1642

Nossa Equipe

Célio Nogueira

Célio Nogueira

Diretor Executivo

(31) 99959-1642

contato@celionogueiraimoveis.com.br


CRECI: 5.351


Rubens Netto

Rubens Netto

Consultor Imobiliário

(31) 99191-7424

rubens@celionogueiraimoveis.com.br


CRECI: 15.509


Raquel Piantino

Raquel Piantino

Consultora Imobiliária

(31) 99737-1642

rapiantino@hotmail.com


CRECI: 31.388


Maria Assunta Piantino

Maria Assunta Piantino

Diretora Administrativa

(31) 99621-1642

mapiantino@hotmail.com


Bruna Piantino

Bruna Piantino

Consultora Imobiliária

(31) 99648-0808

brpiantino@gmail.com


CRECI: 17.806


Luis Carlos Magalhães

Luis Carlos Magalhães

Consultor Imobiliário

(31) 99167-5049

kkomagalhaes@hotmail.com


Caroline Guanabara

Caroline Guanabara

Consultora Imobiliária

(31) 99747-3117

caroline@celionogueiraimoveis.com.br